Leadership Team Mount Diablo Cyclists

Alan Kalin, COL, USA (Ret.), President Mount Diablo Cyclists

Jeff Eorio, Retired Parks and community services director, City of San Ramon, Board Member, Diablo Community Services District

Bruce Bilodeau, Coach, and former Team Director, San Ramon Valley Mountain Bike Club (SRVMTB.org)

Rick Edmondson, Retired Communications Technician, 27+ years cycling Mt. Diablo, South Gate Road Crash Victim

Mark Dedon, Director, Mount Diablo Challenge, Past President, Valley Spokesmen Bicycle Club, Retired Principal Planner, Pacific Gas, and Electric

Gary J. Spinella, 25-year Danville Resident

Nicola Place, retired Community College administrator, resident of Mount Diablo Scenic Boulevard